2015 Board of Directors

President – Pam Morris Elliott Davis Decosimo

Vice President –  Patti Frierson – Community Partnerships Acct Exec for ChattanoogaNow, Chattanooga Times Free Press

Secretary – Sue Culpepper – Director, College of Business Student Success Center, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Treasurer – Domina Alford – Accounting Manager, TVA

Immediate Past President – Edna Varner – Education Consultant, Public Education Foundation

Director Emeritus – Marj Flemming, Launchpoint Leadership

Julie Baumgardner, Executive Director, First Things First

Julie Brandao – Vice-President, BB&T Insurance Services

Sandra Brewer – Vice-President/Member-Investor Services, Chattanooga Chamber

Stefanie Crowe – Director of Marketing, Communications, and Investor Relations, CapitalMark Bank & Trust

 Melissa Curtis, Owner, Woodall Agency

Janet Dunn, Executive Director, YMCA Chattanooga

Terri Holley – Owner, Embellish & Carlisle Master Consultant

Dione Jennings, Executive Director, Bessie Smith Hall

Christa Mannarino – Director of Development & External Relations, Girls Preparatory School

Jennifer McIntyre – Financial Advisor, Raymond James

Jennifer Nicely – Chief Development Officer, Memorial Healthcare System

Honorable Christie Sell – Hamilton County General Sessions Court

Ronelle Sellers – Director of Marketing, Henderson, Hutcherson, & McCullough

Dawn Weber – Manager Community Trust and Health Foundation for BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee